Thanks for visiting the website for the Michael Series! This blog will be dedicated to my updates on the series! Here is a little info:

  • This series currently has 4 books: a prequel which is ALWAYS FREE, a novella and two full length novels.
  • Inside Out is available at your favorite bookstore, while Stitches and El Jefe are available with Kindle Unlimited!
  • Inside Out and Stitches were published through Steamy Trails Publishing and El Jefe and Ready were published through Rebellion LIT.
  • Content and Trigger Warnings for all books are available at https://tiffanychristinalewis.com/content-and-trigger-warnings/

There is so much to say about this series, but I want you to read it first! Start with Ready and let me know what you think! Then get more of Michael with the novella Inside Out or Stitches a novel.

Yes! I said that! You can start with Stitches!

Although Inside Out is the first major project I published with Michael, Stitches is the project that establishes the true cast of the story, it highlights more places in Oakland that I hold dear and I think I really nailed Michael.

Michael is the real Michael in Stitches.

Despite this, Inside out is an awesome book! Even now, in 2021, a book I released in 2014 makes me proud! So you pick where you’d like to go after Ready, either Inside Out or Stitches!

Enjoy and look out for updates!

Published by Tiffany

Author of Crime fiction.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: